Building-Integrated photovoltaic technologies and systems for large-scale market deployment
Tecnalia

Contact: Dr. Maider Machado Gracia maider.machado@tecnalia.com; Eduardo Román eduardo.roman@tecnalia.com; Astigarraga Erleaga, Alexander alexander.astigarraga@tecnalia.com

Visit web site
Acciona Construcción

Contact: Jorge Escribano Troncoso (jorge.escribano.troncoso@acciona.com)

Visit web site
Bear Holding

Contact: Tjerk Reijenga, email: tjerk@bear-id.com

Visit web site
CADCAMation

Contact: Nguyen Van Khai vknguyen@cadcamation.ch; Philippe Alamy (philippe.alamy@gmail.com)

Visit web site
CEA

Contact: Françoise Burgun (Francoise.BURGUN@cea.fr); Jérémy Martin (jeremy.martin@cea.fr)

Visit web site
Cricursa

Contact: Ferrán Figuerola (ferranf@cricursa.com); Jordi Martínez jmartinez@cricursa.com

Visit web site
CTCV

Contact: Victor Francisco  victor.francisco@ctcv.pt

 

Visit web site
Film Optics

Contact: Lawrence Chan l.chan@film-optics.co.uk; Paul Surguy p.surguy@film-optics.co.uk

Visit web site
Flisom

Contact: David Bremaud david.bremaud@flisom.ch; Ayodhya Tiwari Ayodhya.Tiwari@empa.ch; Stephan Stutterheim Stephan.Stutterheim@flisom.ch

Visit web site
FormatD2

Contact: Dominique Deramaix info@formatd2.be

Visit web site
Nobatek

Contact: Antoine Dugue adugue@nobatek.com; Christophe Cantau (ccantau@nobatek.com); Pascale Brassier (pbrassier@nobatek.com);

Visit web site
Onyx Solar

Contact: Elena Rico erico@onyxsolar.com; Teodosio del Caño tdc@onyxsolar.com

Visit web site
Research to Market

Contact: Federico Noris federico.noris@r2msolution.com; Juan Manuel Espeche (juan.espeche@r2msolution.com)

Visit web site
Vilogia

Contact: Agnieszka Bogucka Agnieszka.Bogucka@vilogia.fr

Visit web site
WIP

Contact: Ingrid Weiss Ingrid.weiss@wip-munich.de

Visit web site